Contact Details

Club Email Address For General Enquiries:
Monthly Club Meetings: Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month (excluding December) at 8pm
Venue: Maroondah Sports Club
Address: Corner of Mt Dandenong Rd & Dublin Rd, Ringwood East, VIC
(All welcome to attend)
Postal Address: Eastside Cruisers
PO Box 958
Bayswater Vic 3153
Club Permit Scheme (CPS): Please refer to the dedicated "Club Permit Scheme" page on this site for more info

2019/2020 Committee Members

President: Matt Stuart 0434 039 488
Vice President/Treasurer: Paul Buratti 0419 513 690
Secretary/Editor: Tim Watson 0438 370 037
Events Coordinator: George Karathanos 0434 512 856
Club Permit Scheme Coordinator: David Cobb 0433 279 400